search   
 
You are here:  What's New    
October 22, 2017
What's New

NEW GROUP PHOTOS THIS SATURDAY SEPTEMBER 9TH

TO RECEIVE THE NEWSLETTER WITH GROUP PHOTOS OF NEW CARVINGS
SIGN UP AT THE BOTTOM OF THE HOME PAGE.
THANK YOU!
HARRY

Carvings are by Alonzo Esalio, Travis Lasiloo, Avery Calavaza, Claudia Peina, Ricky Laahty, Ron Laahty, Vern Nieto, Travis Nieto, Lance Cheama, Stuart Quandelacy, Farlan and Paulette Quam, Jonas Hustito, Lorandina Sheche, Hayes Leekya and mini kachinas by Ravon Chavez

GROUP PHOTOS EMAILING TIME SATURDAY 9/9/17
8 am Pacific, 9 am Mountain, 10 am Central and 11 am Eastern Time





Thank you, Harry


Home|Ricky Frogs|Zuni Fetishes|Jewelry|Stones & Minerals|What's New|How to Order
Copyright 2012 by BizCreate.Com Terms Of Use Privacy Statement